Board of Directors

The Senior Fair Board is the governing body of the Pickaway County Agricultural Society and Pickaway County Fair. PCAS  partners in collaboration with Junior Fair Board, and Livestock & Sale Committee. The Senior Fair Board manages, maintains and up keeps the Pickaway Agriculture and Event Center, and makes decisions on events for the fair and other events that take place on the property.

 2021 Board Of Directors

Front Row: Jay Jude (At Large-B), Jim Arledge (Darby)Sean Mayhugh (Treasurer, At Large-A), Tiffany Anderson  (Secretary), Scott Pritchard (Vice President, At Large-E), Von Cremeans (President, Walnut), Frank Reisinger (Perry), Craig Weiler (At Large-C), Randy Smith (At Large-D)  Second Row: Tracey Rittinger (Pickaway), Rhonda Romine (City), Steve Barthelmas (Wayne), Jen Hendershot-Capsel (Saltcreek), Jennifer Pontious (Deercreek), Jody Kidd (Washington), Donnie Smith (Monroe), Jim Pollock (At Large-F), Darin Myers (Madison), Chris Pence (Harrison), Craig Justus (Jackson), Ryan Sark (Scioto). Missing is Brad Shannon (Muhlenburg). 

2021 Director Election

Results for the July 12, 2021 PCAS Director election



Senior Fair Board Meetings take place on the 2nd Monday each month at 7:00pm at the Ankrom Building at the Pickaway County Fairgrounds.

View Event

Calendar of Events

MAY 10 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
JUN 14 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
JUN 19-26 Pickaway County Fair Week
JUL 12 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
AUG 9 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
AUG 21 Gun-A-Palooza
OCT 11 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
NOV 9 Monthly Fair Board Meeting
DEC 13 Monthly Fair Board Meeting

View All